OSH Standards Board
The Kentucky Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Standards Board is a thirteen (13) member body chaired by the Secretary of the Labor Cabinet. The remaining twelve (12) members are appointed by the Governor to equally represent labor, the safety and health profession, management, and agriculture. Meeting at least once each year, the Board is empowered to adopt, amend, or revoke OSH standards. Notices of all meetings are advertised in newspapers throughout the state and are open to the public.

Upcoming Meetings
5/10/2016 1:30:00 PM The Galt House
Breathitt Room
Louisville KY
Recent Meetings
There are no recent meetings to display at this time.
Previous Meetings
5/5/2015 Agenda
5/6/2014 Agenda Minutes
5/7/2013 Agenda Minutes
5/8/2012 Agenda Minutes
5/10/2011 Agenda Minutes
8/24/2010 Agenda Minutes
5/4/2010 Agenda Minutes
5/5/2009 Agenda Minutes
5/6/2008 Agenda Minutes
5/8/2007 Agenda Minutes
5/9/2006 Agenda Minutes
8/18/2005 Agenda Minutes
5/10/2005 Agenda Minutes
5/4/2004 Agenda Minutes
OSH Standards Board Members
Secretary Derrick K. Ramsey
Industry Representatives
Howard "Butch" Collins
Neil H. McElroy
Van Mitchell
Labor Representatives
Donna S. Haynes
Ron L. Lynch
Steven M. Stone
Safety & Health Representatives
David Thomas Hart
Barry K. Holder
Donna M. Ringo
Agriculture Representatives
Michelle Barnett
Randy K. Chrisman
Shea S. Lowe
Applicable Laws & Regulations
803 KAR 2:010: Board procedures
KRS 338.051: Kentucky Occupational Safety and Health Standards Board -- Membership -- Terms -- Chairman -- Meetings -- Quorum -- Regulations -- Compensation.